This message warns you when you attempt to close a TN3270 Plus terminal session. You can disable this message by unchecking the "Ask for confirmation if I close a session" option in the TN3270 Plus Preferences. (Setup, Preferences)
TN3270 Plus is continually being improved. To learn more about the latest enhancements, please review our Version History web page.