Do you want to move your configuration files to a new location?

Return to Introduction  Previous page  Next page


You have changed the "Configuration File Folder" specification. Click the Yes button and your configuration files will be moved to the new location. Click the No button to leave the configuration files in the existing location. If you click the Yes button you must restart TN3270 Plus for the change to take effect.

TN3270 Plus is continually being improved. To learn more about the latest enhancements, please review our Version History web page.