There are still n sessions active

Return to Introduction  Previous page  Next page


There are still n sessions active. Are you sure you want to exit?


This message warns you if you attempt to close TN3270 Plus while there are still one or more terminal sessions active. You can disable this message by unchecking the "Ask for confirmation before terminating sessions are still connected" option in the TN3270 Plus Preferences. (Setup, Preferences)


TN3270 Plus is continually being improved. To learn more about the latest enhancements, please review our Version History web page.